BOARD MINUTES REGULAR MEETING GORE SCHOOLS CONFERENCE ROOM 1200 N. HWY 10

GORE, OK 74435 DATE: NOVEMBER 9, 2015 TIME: 6:00 P.M.

President Richard Smith called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. with members present: Dennis Fields, Jerry McGrew, Cody Sloan, Richard Smith and Duane Hunt. Administration present: Lucky McCrary Supt., Belinda Madding minutes clerk.

Duane Hunt gave the invocation.

Richard Smith led the Pledge of Allegiance.

All members present.

Richard Smith made a motion to approve General fund P.O. #200-223, Building fund P.O.# 47-52, Sinking fund P.O. #1, and consent agenda items a-j and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Item # 5, was tabled.

Principal's report given by Tonya Pugh and Beverly Robison.

Richard Smith made a motion to approve Teacher Residency Committee appointment as Principals requested and Dennis Fields seconded. All members voted yes.

Richard Smith made a motion to approve Martin Design Associates LLC, Architect contract as Vo. Ag. Building Architect and Dennis Fields seconded. All members voted yes.

The Board had open discussion with Martin Architectural Firm on Vo. Ag. Building and future capital improvements.

Dennis Fields made a motion to approve policy for GT Digital Sign policy GD-S, Digital Sign Policy EC-1 Fundraisers during instructional time and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Richard Smith made a motion to approve holiday request for staff Jacket or Vest \$60 limit, colors Green or White and Cody Sloan seconded. All members voted yes.

Richard Smith made a motion to approve 2016 Gore BOE regular meetings to be held at 6:00 pm at 1200 North Highway 10, Gore, OK in the Conference Room of the main building on the following dates:

Minutes Regular Meeting Page 2

January	11	February	8
March	14	April	11
May	9	June	20
July	11	August	15
September	12	October	10
November	14	December	12

And Cody Sloan seconded. All members voted yes.

Superintendent's report given by Lucky McCrary.

No New Business.

Richard Smith made a motion to adjourn and Dennis Fields seconded. All members voted yes.

Pres., Richard Smith	
Vice Pres., Cody Sloan	
Clerk, Jerry McGrew	
Member, Dennis Fields	
Member, Duane Hunt	