BOARD MINUTES REGULAR MEETING GORE SCHOOLS CONFERENCE ROOM 1200 N. HWY 10 GORE, OK 74435 DATE: FEBRUARY 10, 2020 TIME: 6:00 P.M.

Bradford Montgomery called the meeting to order at 6.00 p.m. with members present: Dennis Fields, Jerry McGrew, Ryan Hoog, Bradford Montgomery, Cody Sloan. Administration present: Lucky McCrary Supt., Belinda Madding minutes clerk.

Bradford Montgomery led the Pledge of Allegiance.

All members present.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve item 4 (a-g) approving P.O.#s General Fund #259-297, Building Fund #57 and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve GTA calendar revision for 2019-20 school year as follows; change Professional Day on February 17th, 2020 to an Instructional day, April 3rd will be Professional day and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve 2020-2021 district calendar and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve the following buses as listed for surplus, then for auction and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Principal's report given by Tonya Pugh and James Bliss.

Bradford Montgomery approved executive session for discussion so that the board may/can return to open session pursuant to Oklahoma Statutes Title 25, 307 (B)(1), and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery acknowledged no votes taken during executive session and return to open session.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Superintendent Lucky McCrary's recommendation to rehire Tonya Pugh LE Principal, James Bliss UE/HS Principal for the 2020-2021 school year and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Superintendent's report given by Lucky McCrary.

Minutes Regular Meeting Page 2

New Business: Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Bobby Ward as a substitute and approve baseball pie auction February 25th, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery adjourned meeting.

President, Bradford Montgomery	
Vice Pres., Cody Sloan	
Clerk, Jerry McGrew	
Member, Dennis Fields	
Member, Ryan Hoog	