## BOARD MINUTES SPECIAL MEETING GORE SCHOOLS CAFETERIA 1200 N. HWY 10 GORE, OK 74435 DATE: July 13, 2020 TIME: 12:00 P.M.

Bradford Montgomery called the meeting to order at 12.00 p.m. with members present: Jerry McGrew, Ryan Hoog, Bradford Montgomery, Cody Sloan. Administration present: Lucky McCrary Supt., Belinda Madding minutes clerk.

Bradford Montgomery led the Pledge of Allegiance.

All members present .

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve item 4 (a-o) approving P.O.#s General Fund #1-61, Building Fund #1-2 and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Declaring board seat #1 vacant due to resignation and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve installing Ryan Hoog to board seat #5 after running unopposed and uncontested and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve board officer reorganization for offices of President, Vice-President and Clerk to stay as is and Ryan Hoog seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Federal Program Assurances as listed on agenda and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Fran Burkhalter and Maurica Nordberg as adjunct instructors for academic credit in Anatomy for the 20-21 school year at ICTC and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve contracts for 12- month employees : James Bliss, Debbie Kauffman, Rich Shry, Cindy Willis, Belinda Madding, Jonathan Lawrence, Brandon Tyler, Curtis Yargee and Cody Sloan seconded. All members voted yes.

Item 11-12 were discussed and Tabled.

Principal's report given by Tonya Pugh and James Bliss.

Special Meeting Page 2

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve School Student handbooks for the 2020-21 school year and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Superintendent's report given by Lucky McCrary.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve purchase of student chrome books, and iPad for DL for the 2020-2021 school year and Jerry McGrew seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery adjourned.