BOARD MINUTES SPECIAL MEETING GORE SCHOOLS BOARD ROOM 1200 N. HWY 10 GORE, OK 74435 DATE: MARCH 10, 2022 TIME: 6:00 P.M.

Bradford Montgomery called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m. with members present:, Ryan Hoog, Cody Sloan, Philip McGee, Bradford Montgomery, Lester Keathley. Administration present: Lucky McCrary Supt., Belinda Madding minutes clerk.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Consent Agenda items; a-n, General fund P.O. #s 297-321, Building fund P.O. #s 26, Sinking fund P.O.# 4, Lester Keathley seconded. All members voted yes.

Board heard from Auditors on 2020-2021 school year audit: Bledsoe, Hewett and Gullekson.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve district audit report as presented.Lester Keathley seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve SRO agreement with Town of Gore and Cody Sloan seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve item 7, a.-d. listed on agenda and Lester Keathley seconded. All members voted yes.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve resolution to Armstrong Bank: a. Removing Past board members Richard Smith and Jerry McGrew from Armstrong Bank Accounts, b. Adding Current Board President, Bradford Montgomery and Clerk of the board Ryan Hoog as authorized persons to sign as authorize GPS General Fund account warrants. Lester Keathley seconded. All members voted yes.

Principals gave reports.

Bradford Montgomery Proposed executive session 25 O.S. 307 (B) and (B)(7) to discuss Superintendent Contract, and Reported Threat by a minor student.

Bradford Montgomery convene into open session.

Bradford Montgomery compliance announcement, no votes were taken in executive session.

Bradford Montgomery made a motion to approve Superintendent Contract July 1, 2022 and ending June 30, 2025, Cody Sloan seconded. All members voted yes.

Minutes Special Meeting Page 2

Superintendent gave reports.

Bradford Montgomery adjourned.

President, Bradford Montgomery

Vice Pres., Cody Sloan

Clerk, Ryan Hoog

Member, Lester Keathley

Member, Philip McGee